Locum Vet- Various dates March-August

Vets4Pets

London, England, United Kingdom

Locum

Vet Surgeon

Jan 24

A Locum Vet is required at two practice in London for various dates cover between March and September 2023.

No OOH.

No sole charge.

Single days can be booked.

2+ years experience required.

No accommodation.

 Shifts for vets are 9-7, 8-5 or 11.30-8.30 Monday to Friday depending on rota, 9-5 on Saturday and bank holidays, 10:30 to 4 PM on Sunday

Branch 1

Monday 20th March 8am-5pm

Tuesday 21st March 8am-5pm

Wednesday 22nd March 9am-7pm

Thursday 23rd March 9am-7pm


Monday April 17th 8am-5pm and 11.30am -8.30pm

Tuesday 18th April 8am-5pm and 11.30am-8.30pm

Wednesday 19th April 9am-7pm

Thursday 20th April 9am -7pm


Monday 14th August 8am-5pm

Tuesday 15th August 8am-5pm

Wednesday 16th August 9am-7pm

Thursday 17th August 9am -7pm


Saturday 26th August 9am-5pm

Sunday 27th August 10.30am-4.00pm

Monday 28th August 8am-5pm

Tuesday 29th August 8am-5pm

Wednesday 30th August 9am -7pm

Thursday 31st August 9am-7pm

Monday 4th September 8am-5pm

Tuesday 5th September 8am-5pm

Wednesday 6th September 9am-7pm

Thursday 7th September 9am -7pm


Tuesday 2nd January 2024 8am-5pm

Wednesday 3rd January 9am-7pm

Thursday 4th January 9am -7pm

Sunday 7th January 10.30am -4.00pm

Monday 8th January 8am -5pm



Branch 2

 URGENT every 3rd weekend ongoing from 31/12/22

 

Wednesday 1st February 9am-7pm


Friday 17th March 9am-7pm

Monday 20th March 9am-7pm

Friday 24th March 9am – 7pm

Friday 31st March 9am-7pm

Monday 3rd April 9am-7pm

Monday 22nd May 9am -7pm

Wednesday 24th May 9am-7pm

Thursday 25th May 9am-7pm

Friday 26th May 9am – 7pm

Monday 10th July 9am-7pm

Wednesday 12th July 9am-7pm

Thursday 13th July 9am -7pm,

Friday 14th July 9am -7pm


ID: 33829

You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details

Vets4Pets

Beyond all else, we’re committed to animal health and welfare, and we absolutely put pets first. The most powerful relationships we have are with pets...

{{notification.msg}}