Locum Vet (Nov-Dec)

Vets4Pets

London, England, United Kingdom

Locum

Vet Surgeon

Sep 22

Locum Vet required for a practice in London.

We are looking for vets with at least 2 years of UK experience.

We are a 4 vet surgery with 6 nurses and 5 VCA/receptionists, a very friendly team, modern facilities, in house laboratory, digital x-ray, ultrasound with Doppler.

 Shifts for vets are 9-7, 8-5 or 11.30-8.30 Monday to Friday depending on rota, 9-5 on Saturday and bank holidays, 10:30 to 4 PM on Sunday. No OOH.

This practice is within walking distance of a mainline station and numerous bus routes.

Single days can be booked.

No sole charge

  Locums who can commute are preferred as we don't have accommodation, but we can offer up to 50 GBP/day worked as accommodation allowance to locums living in other parts of the country who would like to do a working visit to London.

Thursday 17th November 11.30am-8.30pm

Friday 18th November 11.30am-8.30pm

Friday 18th November 8.00am-5.00pm


Monday 19th December 11.30am-8.30pm

Tuesday 20th December 8am-5pm and  11.30am-8.30pm

Wednesday 21st December 9am-7pm

Thursday 22nd December 9am-7pm and 11.30am-8.30pm

Friday 23rd December 11.30am-8.30pm

Saturday 24th December 9am -5.30pm

Tuesday 27th December 8am-3pm and 11.30am-6.00pm and 9am-5pm Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th December 9am-7pm and 11.30am-8.30pm

Thursday 29th December 9am-7pm

Friday 30th December 8am-5pm

Saturday 31st December 9am-5pm


ID: 33530


You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details

Vets4Pets

Beyond all else, we’re committed to animal health and welfare, and we absolutely put pets first. The most powerful relationships we have are with pets...

{{notification.msg}}