Locum Vet Sept- Nov

Vets4Pets

Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

Locum

Vet Surgeon

Sep 6

A locum Vet is required for a small practice near Dundee, Scotland.

Shift times can be negotiated, the practice is flexible.

ideally, the cover would be happy with surgery and consultations- also flexible with this.

Dates:

Monday 12th September

Tuesday 13th September

Monday 19th September 

Tuesday 20th September 

Wednesday 28th September 

Thursday 29th September 

Monday 3rd October 

Tuesday 4th October

Monday 10th October

Tuesday 11th October 

Wednesday 19th October

Thursday 20th October 

Monday 24th October 

Tuesday 25th October 

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 1st November 

Wednesday 9th November 

Thursday 10th November

Monday 14th November 

Tuesday 15th November 

Monday 21st November 

Tuesday 22nd November 

Monday 28th November 

Tuesday 29th November 

ID: 33457

You must be logged in to to apply to this job.

Apply

Your application has been successfully submitted.

Please fix the errors below and resubmit.

Something went wrong. Please try again later or contact us.

Personal Information

Profile

View resume

Details

Vets4Pets

Beyond all else, we’re committed to animal health and welfare, and we absolutely put pets first. The most powerful relationships we have are with pets...

{{notification.msg}}